top of page

Connecting Food and Writing

Hey bloggers! This post is going to be about how important writing is to food. This can go in so many different directions, but I'll do my best to keep it short and sweet. To begin, writing is definitely a must when it comes to food recipes. Recipes can be quite in depth, so writing will be inevitable. Also, important information pertaining to food, such as corruption in large food industries must be collected and put into an article to spread the word to the world. There are science experiments that deal with food in which data must be recorded and put into one big experimental article. With this information, people may read it and conduct their own experiments or take what the article gave them and use it in real world situations. Writing is also important to food when it comes to argumentative stances. There are several arguments and ideas pertaining to food when writing will come into play and either support or go against the argumentative stance. Therefore, writing is extremely important to food and pretty much everything else in the world.

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page